The Books of Franklin Horton

All books are available for Kindle on Amazon, in paperback, and as an audio download from Audible and iTunes.

The Borrowed World Series (in order)
The Borrowed World
Ashes of the Unspeakable
Legion of Despair
No Time For Mourning
Valley of Vengeance
Switched On
The Ungovernable

The Locker Nine Series (in order)
Locker Nine
Grace Under Fire
Compound Fracture
Blood Bought

The Mad Mick Series (in order)
The Mad Mick
Masters of Mayhem
Brutal Business

Stand Alone Books
Random Acts

The Ty Stone Series
Hard Trauma

The Way Of Dan
Burning Down Boise (Coming June 2020)